Abby Rowland

Director of Development AbbyR@scccl.org

Anne Peterson Hutto

Government Relations Ahutto@scccl.org

Bea Girndt

Development Manager beag@scccl.org

Dana Beach

Executive Director danabeach@scccl.org

Hamilton Davis

Energy and Climate Director hamiltond@scccl.org

Kenneth Sercy

Utility Regulation Specialist kennethS@scccl.org

Lisa Jones Turansky

Director of Sustainable Agriculture lisajt@scccl.org

Louann Yorke

Administrative Assistant louanny@scccl.org

Merrill McGregor

Columbia Office Director merrillm@scccl.org

Myles Maland

Land Use Project Manager mylesm@scccl.org

Nancy Cave

North Coast Director nancyc@scccl.org

Natalie Olson

Land Use Project Manager natalieo@scccl.org

Reed Armstrong

South Coast Office Project Manager reeda@scccl.org

Shannyn Smith

Foundations and Major Gifts Officer shannyns@scccl.org

Tina Allen

Director of Finance tinaa@scccl.org

Tonnia Switzer-Smalls

Director of Human Resources tonnias@scccl.org

Work With Us

Join our team of dedicated staff and volunteers as we continue the fight to protect the coast.

Contact About Employment and Volunteer Opportunities