Anne Peterson Hutto

Government Relations

Bea Girndt

Development Associate and Events Manager

Dana Beach

Executive Director

Hamilton Davis

Energy and Climate Director

Kenneth Sercy

Utility Regulation Specialist

Lisa Jones Turansky

Director of Sustainable Agriculture

Louann Yorke

Administrative Assistant

Merrill McGregor

Columbia Office Director

Myles Maland

Land Use Project Manager

Nancy Cave

North Coast Director

Natalie Olson

Land Use Program Director & Staff Attorney

Reed Armstrong

South Coast Office Project Manager

Shannyn Smith

Foundations and Major Gifts Officer

Tina Allen

Director of Finance

Tonnia Switzer-Smalls

Director of Human Resources

Work With Us

Join our team of dedicated staff and volunteers as we continue the fight to protect the coast.

Contact About Employment and Volunteer Opportunities