Archive

December 11, 2018


News · Press Releases

Groups Sue Feds to Stop Seismic Airgun Blasting in Atlantic Ocean

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: December 11, 2018 at 11 a.m. Contacts: Oceana – Dustin Cranor, 954.348.1314, dcranor@oceana.org Natural Resources Defense Council – Anne Hawke, 646.823.4518, ahawke@nrdc.org Southern Environmental Law Center – Mike Mather, 434.333.9464, mmather@selcva.org Earthjustice – Maggie Caldwell, 415.217.2084, mcaldwell@earthjustice.org Center for Biological Diversity – Kristen Monsell, 914.806.3467, kmonsell@biologicaldiversity.org Coastal Conservation League – Caitie Forde-Smith, 252.714.4790, caitiefs@scccl.org Sierra Club – Gabby Brown, 914.261.4626, gabby.brown@sierraclub.org Surfrider Foundation – Angela Howe, 949.732.6414, ahowe@surfrider.org Groups Sue…

Stay Up-To-Date

Sign up for the latest news from the Coastal Conservation League and find out how you can get involved in our efforts.